Welcome to Sibton Park CC's play cricket site. You can find lots more information on our website www.sibton.com

The Club is an accredited Sport England ClubMark approved club carrying the banner as a "Safe, Effective and Child Friendly Club". It is a Focus Club in the Kent Cricket Board network for leading the development of the game in its District and providing opportunities to participate at all levels of performance. We are in continuous development mode and have a strong volunteering culture. We hope that whether you are an existing member, a prospective member or just browsing you will find the site useful and want to Get Involved!!